Providing quality baseball experiences in a safe environment that balances integrity, respect, competition, fun and fair play.

My my My my

 Danville Little League Members



Name Position Email
Kevin Salmon* President
Marc Silveira* Conduct Committee
Lew Carpenter* Vice President
Scott Diekman* Player Agent (Majors)  
Lew Carpenter & Jim Ludwig Player Agent (Minors)
Brian Balingit* Treasurer
Scott Diekman* Field Main. Dir. & Sports Alliance Rep.
Kathleen DeLaney* Legal Counsel
Cyndee Ragan League Coordinator
Cyndee Ragan League Information Officer
Cyndee Ragan Carnival
Lew Carpenter Tryouts
Kathleen DeLaney* Secretary
Brent Johnson* Umpire-in-Chief
Bud Rogers Umpire Scheduler

Cody Moxley Safety Director
Tom Burrill Immediate Past President
TBD T-Ball Ball Director
TBD Rookie Ball Director
TBD Farm Director
Corey Fitzgibbon A Director
Chris French AA Director
Chad Power AAA Director
Ben Mendoza/Tim Seiler Majors Director
Steven Pugh Jr/Sr Director
Keith Riley Challenger Co-Directors
TBD 50/70s Division Director
Tim Seiler, Aaron Mahler & Marc Silveira Equipment
Jill Rebiejo Concession Manager
Brent Johnson Post Season
Kathleen DeLaney* Publicity/Social
Cyndee Ragan Registration
Kathleen Delaney & Jill Rebiejo Scorekeeping
Bob Hammer & Mark Pleis Sponsors
Corey Fitzgibbon & Bill Reeves Training Co-Directors


Volunteer Coordinator

David Gehrke & John Rau 8s/9s Academy Directors

  * Board of Directors Member